Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Lily Allen Confirms February Release


It's official. It's Not Me, It's You, Lily Allen's sophomore effort, is due out on Feb. 9 in the UK and Feb. 10 in the U.S. Allen took her time working on this album and has had to deal with some heat in the past, but the record looks to be a gem.

Here's the tracklisting (care of NME)
"Everyone's At It"
"The Fear"
"It's Not Fair"
"I Could Say"
"Go Back To The Start"
"Never Gonna Happen"
"Fuck You"
"Who'd've Known"
"He Wasn't There"

And here's a clip of the video to her new single, "Everyone's At It"...

Although she has plans to tour the U.S. in the spring, there are no set dates as of yet.

No comments: